CIPHE Lincolnshire Branch Awards Event

Lincolnshire Awards 23

In Awards

The CIPHE Lincolnshire Branch recently held its 76th Annual Dinner Awards Event at the Bentley Hotel, Lincoln. The event was kindly sponsored by Aqualisa, Ramboll, Pegler-aalberts and Chameleon Print.  

The Winners of the Student of the Year Awards were Deniss Lavrentjevs from Holbeach College and Martin Burnham from Lincoln College.  

The awards included a framed certificate, a trophy and a goodie bag from sponsors presented by the Branch Chairman, Mr Gary Payne and the Branch President Mr Jonathan Pinion.

The award to Martin Burnham, who was unable to attend was received by Mr Colin Tasker.