This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.  Find out more

Close

Approved Training Centres

The following training centres have been awarded the status of Approved Training Centre (ATC) by the CIPHE. For more information about ATCs and to enrol your training centre please contact the Membership Department - membership@ciphe.org.uk

Colleges Industrial Associate Supporters
Ashford College Adey Training and Conference Centre
Kent Gloucestershire
Contact: gordonpaine@ashford.ac.uk Contact: info@adey.co.uk
www.ashford.ac.uk www.adey.co.uk
   
Amersham and Wycombe College Baxi Training
Buckinghamshire Cheshire
Jamie Cousins jcousins@buckscollegegroup.ac.uk Contact: jane.evans@baxi.co.uk
www.amersham.ac.uk www.baxi.co.uk/training
   
Barking & Dagenham College Baxi Training
Essex Warwickshire
Contact: lee.regan@bdc.ac.uk Contact: diane.whinney@baxi.co.uk
www.barkingdagenhamcollege.ac.uk www.baxi.co.uk/training
   
Bedford College Baxi Training
Bedfordshire Kent
Contact:rmarginson@bedford.ac.uk Contact: diane.whinney@baxi.co.uk
www.bedford.ac.uk www.baxi.co.uk/training
   
Boston College Elements Training and Assessment Ltd.
Lincolnshire West Midlands
Contact: sergio-a@boston.ac.uk Contact: Matthew Stonehouse matthew@elementstrainingcentre.com
  http://www.elementstrainingcentre.com
Canterbury College  
Kent Fernox
Contact: g.macgregor@canterburycollege.ac.uk Surrey
www.canterburycollege.ac.uk Contact: gavin.mcleod@fernox.com
  www.fernox.com
Chesterfield College  
Derbyshire Geberit Sales Ltd
Contact:wilsonp@cheseterfield.ac.uk Warwickshire
  Contact: graham.aird@geberit.com
Croydon College  
Surrey Intaplumb LLP
Contact: langp@croydon.ac.uk Kent
www.croydon.ac.uk Contact: study@intaplumb.co.uk
  www.intaplumb.co.uk
EAS Mechnical Ltd  
Northampton Polypipe Centre of Excellence
Contact: easmech@me.com Aylesford, Kent
www.easmechanical.co.uk Contact: ufhenquiries@polypipe.com
   
East Kent College – Broadstairs Polypipe Professional Development Centre 
Stuart Nice  stuart.nice@eastkent.ac.uk Doncaster, South Yorkshire
www.eastkent.ac.uk/broadstairs Contact: ufhenquiries@polypipe.com
   
East Kent College – Dover South West Peninsular Training Ltd
Tim Wilson tim.wilson@eastkent.ac.uk Somerset
https://www.eastkent.ac.uk/dover Contact: enquiries@swptraining.co.uk
  www.swptraining.co.uk
East Surrey College  
Surrey Specflue
Mark Holbrook mholbrook@esc.ac.uk Suffolk
www.esc.ac.uk Contact: martin.freeman@specflue.com
  www.specflue.com
Eastleigh College  
Hampshire Steve Willis Training Ltd
Contact: padams@eastleigh.ac.uk   West Sussex and Hampshire
www.eastleigh.ac.uk Contact: info@stevewillis.com
  www.stevewillis.com
Farnborough College of Technology  
Mr Malcom Tyler  m.tyler@farn-ct.ac.uk Surefire Training Services
www.farn-ct.ac.uk Derbyshire
  Contact: info@surefire.org.uk
Havering College of Further and Higher Education  
Essex Thomas Dudley Ltd
Contact: cseabrook@havering-college.ac.uk West Midlands
www.havering-college.ac.uk Contact: marketing@thomasdudley.co.uk
   
Heart of Worcestershire College Walsall Training Centre Ltd
Worcestershire West Midlands
Contact: ndanter@howcollege.ac.uk Contact: walsalltraining@btconnect.com
www.howcollege.ac.uk www.walsalltraining.com
   
Herefordshire & Ludlow College Worcester Bosch
Paul Brodholt  brodholtp@hlcollege.ac.uk Worcester Training Academy
www.hlcollege.ac.uk Worcestershire
  Contact: Training@uk.bosch.com
Leeds College Of Building www.worcester-bosch.co.uk/professional/training
West Yorkshire  
Contact: info@lcb.ac.uk Worcester Bosch
www.lcb.ac.uk Wakefield Training Academy
  West Yorkshire
Leicester College Contact: Training@uk.bosch.com
Leicester www.worcester-bosch.co.uk/professional/training
Contact: phirscher@leicestercollege.ac.uk  
www.leicestercollege.ac.uk Worcester Bosch
  West Thurrock Training Academy
LS College Essex
Lewisham Contact: Training@uk.bosch.com
Contact: alan.kirby@lscollege.ac.uk www.worcester-bosch.co.uk/professional/training
   
MidKent College Training Services Worcester Bosch
Kent Clay Cross Training Academy
Contact: david.owen@hts.army.mod.uk Derbyshire
  Contact: Training@uk.bosch.com
Moray College www.worcester-bosch.co.uk/professional/training
Contact: jim.mackinnon.moray@uhi.ac.uk  
www.moray.uhi.ac.uk  
   
Newcastle College  
Newcastle    
Contact: debra.moorhead@ncl-coll.ac.uk  
www.ncl-coll.ac.uk  
   
United Colleges Group - College of North West London  
London  
Contact: mervyn.ross@cnwl.ac.uk  
www.cnwl.ac.uk    
   
City of Oxford College  
Steve Capewell  steve.capewell@activatelearning.ac.uk  
http://www.activatelearning.ac.uk/colleges/City-of-Oxford-College  
   
City College Plymouth  
Mr Terry Such  tsuch@cityplym.ac.uk  
www.cityplym.ac.uk  
   
Preston's College  
Preston  
Contact: ddarbyshire@preston.ac.uk  
https://www.preston.ac.uk/  
   
PROCAT  
Essex  
Contact: enquiries@procat.ac.uk  
www.procat.ac.uk  
   
South Devon College  
Devon  
Paul Hellier paul.hellier@southdevon.ac.uk  
https://www.southdevon.ac.uk/  
   
South Gloucestershire and Stroud College  
Bristol  
Contact: craig.manson@sgscoll.ac.uk  
www.sgscoll.ac.uk  
   
Suffolk New College  
Suffolk  
Les Allum lesallum@suffolk.ac.uk  
https://www.suffolk.ac.uk/  
   
Tameside College  
Thomas Leahy  Thomas.leahy@tameside.ac.uk  
www.tameside.ac.uk  
   
Uxbridge College  
Neil Miller nmiller@uxbridgecollege.ac.uk  
www.uxbridgecollege.ac.uk  
   
University Academy Holbeach  
Lincolnshire  
Contact: lucy.mawer@uah.ac.uk  
www.universityacademyholbeach.org  
   
West Kent College  
Kent  
gordonpaine@ashford.ac.uk  
www.westkent.ac.uk  
   
West College Scotland  
Inverclyde, Renfrewshire, East Dunbartonshire  
Contact: harry.hunter@wcs.ac.uk  
www.wcs.co.uk