This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.  Find out more


Removals from the Register

The following list includes details of individuals who have been removed from the CIPHE Registers following a complaint investigation:

Name Location Date of removal
Mr D Marsh East Sussex 27/10/2021 
Mr J Scarrott  Kent 06/01/2021 
Mr N Murray Essex  26/08/2020 
Mr A Winslade London 08/07/2020 
Mr M Middleton Essex  21/02/2020 
Mr Mr D Blackie   Wessex  21/08/2019 
Mr D Morgan   London  21/08/2019
Mr N Whitaker   London  21/08/2019
Mr L C Murrell  London  18/04/2019 
Mr S M Walker  London 06/11/2018 
Mr R Costello Kent 19/04/2017
Mr L Walker Powys 19/04/2017
Mr L A Neal East Sussex 19/04/2017
Mr A P Kingman Hampshire 07/12/2016
Mr A Paull London 13/01/2016
Mr C Mullins London 17/08/2015
Mr J C Holt  Cheshire 16/04/2015
Mr C Bull  Hampshire 16/04/2015
Mr D J Gilvear  Avon 14/08/2014
Mr L Ryalls   Nottinghamshire 14/08/2014
Mr R Wallace  Surrey 14/08/2014
Mr R F Chambers  Hampshire 25/06/2014
Mr D T Greensmith  Leicestershire 25/06/2014
Mr I Nadji  Essex 25/06/2014
Mr P Demarzo  Kent 17/04/2014
Mr J R Napoli  Isle of Skye 17/04/2014
Mr M Davis  Kent 17/04/2014
Mr R C Gillman  Essex 26/02/2014
Mr P Wyllie  Hampshire 22/11/2013
Mr M A M Vasco  London 22/11/2013
Mr N G Coughtrey  Kent 22/11/2013
Mr M J Tracey  London 14/02/2013
Mr K D McDonald  Shropshire 14/02/2013
Mrs M Feerick-Dornan   Kent 14/02/2013
Mr M J Potts  Cambridgeshire 14/12/2012
Mr D P Mercer  Kent 10/10/2012
Mr Hartley Avon 20/06/2012
Mr S Coles West Sussex 02/05/2012
Mr M R Simmons  Lincolnshire 10/02/2012
Mr J C Higgleton  Surrey 05/01/2012
Mr A R Muhy  Kent 13/10/2011
Mr B P Wildego  Essex 17/08/2011
Mr J Murray  West Midlands 15/06/2011
Mr S Dale  Wiltshire 21/04/2011
Mr S L Richardson   Essex 17/01/2011
Mr W A A Beaumont  East Sussex 15/12/2010
Mr G L Crew  Kent 15/10/2010
Mr P Pidduck  Oxfordshire 12/05/2010
Mr P J Ashby  Devon 07/05/2010
Mr D Morley  South Yorkshire 14/04/2010
Mr M J Duffey  Dyfed 11/03/2010
Mr G Chandler P Wiltshire 03/03/2010
Mr P Gibson Lancashire 03/03/2010
Mr M Smith  Cambridgeshire 13/01/2010
Mr A Liddell  Hertfordshire 16/12/2009
Mr R Donovan  Hampshire 16/12/2009
Mr F Keenoy  London 16/12/2009
Mr A Mapletoft Nottinghamshire 13/11/2009
Mr C R Laker  East Sussex 14/10/2009
Mr D Boyle  Scotland 10/09/2009
Mr T R Courquin  West Sussex 18/06/2009
Mr A W Good  London 09/04/2009
Mr J A Scott  North Yorkshire 02/01/2009
Mr N J Denny  Kent 03/12/2008
Mr G B Maynard   South Yorkshire 14/11/2008
Mr S F English  Essex 14/11/2008
Mr R E Clubbe  Dyfed 16/10/2008
Mr K Avery  Oxfordshire 16/10/2008
Mr S Tuohy  Lincolnshire 25/06/2008

These individuals are no longer permitted to use CIPHE Insignia, Logos or designatory letters. For further information please contact Maxine Rouse - Professional Standards Administrator