This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.  Find out more

Close

Contact details

Head Office - 64 Station Lane, Hornchurch, Essex RM12 6NB, United Kingdom.
Open 9am - 5pm Monday to Friday

 

Membership Support 01708 463116

  • Applications to join
  • Membership renewals
  • Update your details


Technical Support: 01708 463117

  • Member advice and guidance on the planning, maintenance and installation of plumbing & heating systems

 
Executive: 01708 463118

  • PA for CEO
  • Communications for Board of Trustees


Accounts: 01708 463 119

  • Accounts receivable and payable (non-membership)

 

CIPHE Staff

Kevin Wellman - Chief Executive Officer - kevinw@ciphe.org.uk

Lesley Challis - Personal Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer - lesleyc@ciphe.org.uk

Paul Harmer - Lead Technical Consultant - paulh@ciphe.org.uk

Catherine Swain - Executive Support Secretary - catherines@ciphe.org.uk

Natasha Fallows - Head of Finance - natashaf@ciphe.org.uk

Jill Gerrard - Finance Assistant - jillg@ciphe.org.uk

Maxine Rouse - Professional Standards Administrator - maxiner@ciphe.org.uk

Colin Archer - IT/Database Manager - colina@ciphe.org.uk

Tim Sainty - Membership Director - tims@ciphe.org.uk

Marie Mc Caffrey - Membership Manager - mariem@ciphe.org.uk

Jacqueline Parsons - Membership Administrator - jacquip@ciphe.org.uk

Kathy Carter - Membership Records Assistant - kathyc@ciphe.org.uk

Media


Media enquiries should be directed to Jenni Preston on 01708 453591 / 07958 602076 – Email: jenni@aspire-editorial.co.uk
These contact details are for MEDIA ENQUIRIES ONLY - to contact the CIPHE for any other enquiries please call 01708 472791.

If you want to enquire about advertising in P&H Engineering, or want to discuss editorial opportunities, please contact;

Editor – Chris Smith pandhengineering@jamespembrokemedia.co.uk