This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.  Find out more

Close

Contact details

The Chartered Institute of Plumbing and Heating Engineering, 64 Station Lane, Hornchurch, Essex RM12 6NB, United Kingdom.
Tel: 01708 472791

Fax: 01708 448987
Email: info@ciphe.org.uk
The CIPHE Head Office is open 9am – 5pm, Monday to Friday .

CIPHE Staff

Kevin Wellman - Chief Executive Officer - kevinw@ciphe.org.uk

Lesley Challis - Personal Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer - lesleyc@ciphe.org.uk

Paul Harmer - Technical Director - paulh@ciphe.org.uk

Catherine Swain - Executive Support Secretary - catherines@ciphe.org.uk

Natasha Fallows - Head of Finance - natashaf@ciphe.org.uk

Jill Gerrard - Finance Assistant - jillg@ciphe.org.uk

Maxine Rouse - Professional Standards Administrator - maxiner@ciphe.org.uk

Colin Archer - IT/Database Manager - colina@ciphe.org.uk

Tim Sainty - Membership Director - tims@ciphe.org.uk

Marie Mc Caffrey - Membership Manager - mariem@ciphe.org.uk

Jacqueline Parsons - Membership Administrator - jacquip@ciphe.org.uk

Kathy Carter - Membership Records Assistant - kathyc@ciphe.org.uk

Debbie Hyde - Receptionist - reception1@ciphe.org.uk 

Media


Media enquiries should be directed to Jenni Preston on 01708 453591 / 07958 602076 – Email: jenni@aspire-editorial.co.uk
These contact details are for MEDIA ENQUIRIES ONLY - to contact the CIPHE for any other enquiries please call 01708 472791.

If you want to enquire about advertising in p&he Journal, or want to discuss editorial opportunities, please contact the editor, Nicky Rogers, on 01778 391128 or email nickyr@warnersgroup.co.uk