This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.  Find out more

Close

Approved Training Centres

The following training centres have been awarded the status of Approved Training Centre (ATC) by the CIPHE. For more information about ATCs and to enrol your training centre please contact the Membership Department - membership@ciphe.org.uk

Colleges Industrial Associate Supporters
Ashford College Adey Training and Conference Centre
Kent Gloucestershire
Contact: gordonpaine@ashford.ac.uk Contact: info@adey.co.uk
www.ashford.ac.uk www.adey.co.uk
   
Amersham and Wycombe College Baxi Training
Buckinghamshire Cheshire
Jamie Cousins jcousins@buckscollegegroup.ac.uk Contact: Claire Whittington – claire.whittington@baxi.co.uk
www.amersham.ac.uk www.baxi.co.uk/training
   
Barking & Dagenham College Baxi Training
Essex Warwickshire
Contact: lee.regan@bdc.ac.uk Contact: Debbie Abrahams – Debbie.abrahams@baxi.co.uk
www.barkingdagenhamcollege.ac.uk www.baxi.co.uk/training
   
Bedford College Baxi Training
Bedfordshire Kent
Contact:rmarginson@bedford.ac.uk Contact: Claire Whittington – claire.whittington@baxi.co.uk
www.bedford.ac.uk www.baxi.co.uk/training
   
Bishop Auckland College Elements Training and Assessment Ltd.
Newton Aycliffe West Midlands
Contact: mark.hodgson@bacoll.ac.uk Contact: Matthew Stonehouse matthew@elementstrainingcentre.com
  http://www.elementstrainingcentre.com
Boston College  
Lincolnshire Fernox
Contact: sergio-a@boston.ac.uk Surrey
  Contact: gavin.mcleod@fernox.com
Canterbury College www.fernox.com
Kent  
Contact: g.macgregor@canterburycollege.ac.uk Geberit Sales Ltd
www.canterburycollege.ac.uk Warwickshire
  Contact: graham.aird@geberit.com
Chesterfield College  
Derbyshire Intaplumb LLP
Contact:wilsonp@cheseterfield.ac.uk Kent
  Contact: study@intaplumb.co.uk
Croydon College www.intaplumb.co.uk
Surrey  
Contact: langp@croydon.ac.uk Polypipe Centre of Excellence
www.croydon.ac.uk Aylesford, Kent
  Contact: ufhenquiries@polypipe.com
Derby College  
Derbyshire Polypipe Professional Development Centre 
Contact: Mr P Stone enquiries@derby-college.ac.uk Doncaster, South Yorkshire
https://www.derby-college.ac.uk/ Contact: ufhenquiries@polypipe.com
   
EAS Mechnical Ltd South West Peninsular Training Ltd
Northampton Somerset
Contact: easmech@me.com Contact: enquiries@swptraining.co.uk
www.easmechanical.co.uk www.swptraining.co.uk
   
East Kent College – Broadstairs Specflue
Stuart Nice  stuart.nice@eastkent.ac.uk Suffolk
www.eastkent.ac.uk/broadstairs Contact: martin.freeman@specflue.com
  www.specflue.com
East Kent College – Dover  
Tim Wilson tim.wilson@eastkent.ac.uk Steve Willis Training Ltd
https://www.eastkent.ac.uk/dover West Sussex and Hampshire
  Contact: info@stevewillis.com
East Surrey College www.stevewillis.com
Surrey  
Mark Holbrook mholbrook@esc.ac.uk Surefire Training Services
www.esc.ac.uk Derbyshire
  Contact: info@surefire.org.uk
Eastleigh College  
Hampshire Thomas Dudley Ltd
Contact: padams@eastleigh.ac.uk   West Midlands
www.eastleigh.ac.uk Contact: marketing@thomasdudley.co.uk
   
Esseex Skills Centre Walsall Training Centre Ltd
Contact: Benjamin Bayliss benbayliss88@hotmail.co.uk West Midlands
www.essexskills.co.uk Contact: walsalltraining@btconnect.com
  www.walsalltraining.com
Farnborough College of Technology  
Mr Malcom Tyler  m.tyler@farn-ct.ac.uk Worcester Bosch
www.farn-ct.ac.uk Worcester Training Academy
  Worcestershire
Harris Professional Skills Sixth Form Contact: Training@uk.bosch.com
South Norwood www.worcester-bosch.co.uk/professional/training
Contact: Mr B Maskell b.maskell@harrisps6f.org.uk  
www.harrispspsf.org.uk Worcester Bosch
  Wakefield Training Academy
Harrow College West Yorkshire
Harrow Contact: Training@uk.bosch.com
Contact: J Clifford jclifford@hcuc.harrow.ac.uk www.worcester-bosch.co.uk/professional/training
https://www.harrow.ac.uk/  
  Worcester Bosch
Havering College of Further and Higher Education West Thurrock Training Academy
Essex Essex
Contact: cseabrook@havering-college.ac.uk Contact: Training@uk.bosch.com
www.havering-college.ac.uk www.worcester-bosch.co.uk/professional/training
   
Heart of Worcestershire College Worcester Bosch
Worcestershire Clay Cross Training Academy
Contact: ndanter@howcollege.ac.uk Derbyshire
www.howcollege.ac.uk Contact: Training@uk.bosch.com
  www.worcester-bosch.co.uk/professional/training
Herefordshire & Ludlow College  
Paul Brodholt  brodholtp@hlcollege.ac.uk  
www.hlcollege.ac.uk  
   
Leeds College Of Building  
West Yorkshire  
Contact: info@lcb.ac.uk  
www.lcb.ac.uk  
   
Leicester College  
Leicester  
Contact: phirscher@leicestercollege.ac.uk  
www.leicestercollege.ac.uk  
   
LS College  
Lewisham  
Contact: alan.kirby@lscollege.ac.uk  
   
MidKent College Training Services  
Kent  
Contact: david.owen@hts.army.mod.uk  
   
Moray College  
Contact: jim.mackinnon.moray@uhi.ac.uk  
www.moray.uhi.ac.uk  
   
Newcastle College  
Newcastle    
Contact: debra.moorhead@ncl-coll.ac.uk  
www.ncl-coll.ac.uk  
   
United Colleges Group - College of North West London  
London  
Contact: mervyn.ross@cnwl.ac.uk  
www.cnwl.ac.uk    
   
City of Oxford College  
Steve Capewell  steve.capewell@activatelearning.ac.uk  
http://www.activatelearning.ac.uk/colleges/City-of-Oxford-College  
   
City College Plymouth  
Mr Terry Such  tsuch@cityplym.ac.uk  
www.cityplym.ac.uk  
   
Preston's College  
Preston  
Contact: ddarbyshire@preston.ac.uk  
https://www.preston.ac.uk/  
   
PROCAT  
Essex  
Contact: enquiries@procat.ac.uk  
www.procat.ac.uk  
   
South Devon College  
Devon  
Paul Hellier paul.hellier@southdevon.ac.uk  
https://www.southdevon.ac.uk/  
   
South Gloucestershire and Stroud College  
Bristol  
Contact: craig.manson@sgscoll.ac.uk  
www.sgscoll.ac.uk  
   
Suffolk New College  
Suffolk  
Les Allum lesallum@suffolk.ac.uk  
https://www.suffolk.ac.uk/  
   
Swindon College  
   
Tameside College  
Thomas Leahy  Thomas.leahy@tameside.ac.uk  
www.tameside.ac.uk  
   
Uxbridge College  
Neil Miller nmiller@uxbridgecollege.ac.uk  
www.uxbridgecollege.ac.uk  
   
University Academy Holbeach  
Lincolnshire  
Contact: lucy.mawer@uah.ac.uk  
www.universityacademyholbeach.org  
   
West Kent College  
Kent  
gordonpaine@ashford.ac.uk  
www.westkent.ac.uk  
   
West College Scotland  
Inverclyde, Renfrewshire, East Dunbartonshire  
Contact: harry.hunter@wcs.ac.uk  
www.wcs.co.uk