Find a plumber

Please enter your postcode in the box above (for Ireland enter EIRE) to find details of registered plumbing and heating professionals in your local area.

  1. Approved Contractor Person
  2. Expert Advice
  3. Verify a CIPHE member

Contact Details

The Chartered Institute of Plumbing and Heating Engineering, 64 Station Lane, Hornchurch, Essex RM12 6NB, United Kingdom.

Tel: 01708 472791

Fax: 01708 448987

Email: info@ciphe.org.uk

The CIPHE Head Office is open 9am – 5pm, Monday to Friday .

 

 Location Map

 

CIPHE Staff  

Kevin Wellman - Chief Executive Officer - kevinw@ciphe.org.uk

Lesley Challis - Personal Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer - lesleyc@ciphe.org.uk

Catherine Swain - Secretary to the Chief Executive Officer and Operations Manager- catherines@ciphe.org.uk

Danny Davis - Operations Manager - dannyd@ciphe.org.uk

Natasha Fallows - Head of Finance - natashaf@ciphe.org.uk

John Griggs - Principal Science Officer - johng@ciphe.org.uk

Jill Gerrard - Assistant Membership and Finance - jillg@ciphe.org.uk

Maxine Rouse - Professional Standards Administrator - maxiner@ciphe.org.uk

Michele Goss - Membership Manager- micheleg@ciphe.org.uk

Kathy Carter - Membership Records Assistant - kathyc@ciphe.org.uk 

Miranda Boyce - Membership Recruitment Administrator - mirandab@ciphe.org.uk

Debbie Hyde - Receptionist - reception1@ciphe.org.uk

Alison Lovelock - Support Administrator - alisonl@ciphe.org.uk  

Media

Media enquiries should be directed to Carol Cannavan on 01708 459376 / 07947 133509 – Email: carol@aspire-editorial.co.uk
These contact details are for MEDIA ENQUIRIES ONLY - to contact the CIPHE for any other enquiries please call 01708 472791